Germany Admits Chemtrails!

Iggy Dalrymple

I called in to Rense once about my sighting of the reverse of a chemtrail. His co-host was that guy who's the director of some UFO group.

My report:
My wife and I were vacationing on Petit Jean Mountain in Arkansas. We stopped at a look-out site. It was chilly and my wife stayed in the car. After I gawked at the scenery, I looked up to see a large jet very high in the sky. There was a very high milky overcast and the jet was apparently flying right at the layer of overcast. What startled me was that directly in front of the jet was a narrow clear path, a narrow path of no overcast. As the jet flew down the path, the path disappeared, leaving no path behind it. It was as if the jet was projecting it's own clear path with a beam or laser.

Rense was polite and cordial as usual. I told him that I was a former military pilot but that I had never witnessed a UFO. His co-host was skeptical of my report.

I have heard UFO reports from other pilots. I have a friend in Hot Springs who claims he's been abducted scores of times by aliens, starting when he was a child. He even claims to understand the alien alphabet and teaches classes in it. I attended one of the classes just to support him. I was a square peg amongst a bunch of round holes at that class.